needlensAI Help

Opening your space.

Connecting to NeedLens account services…

Make it yours.

Keep the suggestion that fits your home.

Report this suggestion.

Your report includes the suggestion text, but no photo.

A fresh way in.

Enter your email to request a password reset link.

Delete your account?

Your NeedLens account, usage records, reports, synced lists and this browser’s cached lists will be deleted. This cannot be undone. Deleting your account does not cancel Google Play billing. Cancel your subscription in Google Play first if you no longer want it.

Confirm the same account when asked to sign in again. If you use Apple sign-in, Apple access is revoked before account deletion.

Manage Google Play subscription (opens a new tab)